Shipping and Returns Policy

Shipment of your parcel

Shipments are made by postal delivery with tracking numbers or by carrier.

Freight charges amount to € 16 Excl. Tax for metropolitan France. Freight charges for any other destination in Europe will be calculated upon request, on the site, and will depend on the final destination.

Parcels are delivered to the address the buyer completed her/himself on the delivery order.

 

The goods are shipped at recipient’s risks. Please, always check your parcel upon delivery. You must report any missing parts or a damaged parcel within 48 hours.

Depending on availability (out of stock, discontinued production, etc.) an order may be partitioned and delivered in multiple shipments to the customer, who will however pay delivery fees as shown on the order form only once. The offers on the web site all depend on availability in stores. In case productswould be missing in our office warehouse, availability depends on our suppliers.

 

Delivery times:

The normal lead time for delivery in metropolitan France spans from 48 h to 12 days. The lead time is given for information only, as products may be out of stock in our company’s warehouse, but also at our distributors’ and manufacturers’. In case products are out of stock, the lead time may be extended up to 30 days from the moment payments from the customer have been validated by the banks.

Expéditions et retours

Expédition de votre colis

Les expéditions sont effectuées par service postal en colis suivi ou par transporteur.

Le montant des frais de port s'élève à 16€ HT pour la France métropolitaine. Le montant des frais de port pour toute autre destination en Europe sera calculé au cas par cas, sur le site, en fonction de la destination finale.

La livraison est effectuée à l'adresse indiquée sur le bon de livraison, rempli par les soins de l'acheteur.

Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l'arrivée. Vous disposez d'un délai de 48 heures pour faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation.

Pour des raisons de disponibilité (rupture de stock, arrêt de la production etc...) une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client qui ne paiera qu'une fois les frais de livraison affichés sur le bon de commande. Les offres présentes sur le site s'entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles ; dans le cas de produits non stockés dans nos locaux, elles s'entendent sous réserve de disponibilité chez les fournisseurs.

Les délais de livraison : délais habituels pour une livraison en France métropolitaine, 48h à 12 jours. Ces délais vous sont donnés à titre indicatif, une rupture de stock est toujours possible au sein de notre société mais aussi auprès des distributeurs et fabricants. En cas de rupture de stock, ce délai peut être prolongé jusqu'à 30 jours à compter de la validation du paiement par les organismes bancaires.