Terms and Conditions

 

These terms and conditions of sale govern any relationship between the customer and the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the web site http://www.pro-vs.fr, which head office is situated as follows:

 

SARL PRO-VS

ZAC du Coudoulet

84100 ORANGE

 

Contents:

 

Special terms of sale

Products Data Sheet

Order

Order Confirmation

Freight charge

Delivery

Right of withdrawal

Prices

Payment

Returns and claims

Guarantee

Ownership clause

Legal information and privacy

 

Special terms of sale:

When placing the order, the customer acknowledges to be fully aware of special terms of sale as they appear on the screen (name, price, component, cost, weight, quantity, characteristics of products, home delivery service and limitations of some product categories) and expressly accept them without reservation.

The placing of the order and its confirmation by the customer, embodies his/her full acceptance of the terms of sale, only applicable to the order.

 

Products Data Sheet

Photographs of products are non-binding. In case of any error, the company SARL PRO-VS publisher of the web site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr is not liable.

The descriptions of these photographs are given as non-binding information only. A careful reading of the data sheets provided by the company SARL PRO-VS, as well as those provided by the manufacturer, is highly recommended.

Under no circumstances, may the company SARL PRO-VS publisher of the web site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr be held liable in case of an improper use of the products or an error in their descriptions.

 

Order:

The order lists a summary of all the products selected by the client that he/she validates by clicking on the "Order Confirmation" frame. "

 

Order Confirmation:

The company SARL PRO-VS publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr reserve the right to execute an order for any reason whatsoever, particularly in the case of availability of supplies, a problem with the order received (ex: illegible document), an abnormal order or a foreseeable problem about the delivery.

 

In all the above-mentioned cases, the company SARL PRO-V, publisher of the web site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, will contact the customer in order to keep them informed of the situation concerning the order they sent.

 

Freight charge:

Shipments are made by postal delivery with tracking numbers or by carrier. Freight charges amounts to € 16 Excl. Tax for metropolitan France. The freight charge to any other destination in Europe will be calculated on demand, on the site, depending on the final destination.

 

Delivery:

the delivery is made to the address given on the delivery note, which the buyer completed.

 

The company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr shall not be held liable for any breach of its contractual obligations in the event of a force majeure or an unforeseeable event, including, but not be limited to, disasters, fires, internal or external strikes, failure or internal or external breakdowns, and in general any event preventing the execution of orders.

 

The goods are transported and delivered at the customer’s risks. Please, always check your parcel upon receipt. Any claim to the carrier in case of missing or damaged products or parcel must be made within 48hours.

 

For availability reasons (out of stock, discontinued production, etc.) an order can be completed with multiple deliveries to the customer, who will be charged for delivery only once, as shown on the order form. The present offers on the website are within the limits of available stocks. In case a product is not stored in our offices, it’s availability depends on the suppliers.

 

In case, a product is not available, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr can provide an equivalent product in terms of quality and price. However, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr will contact the customer before any action is taken, or to refund the customers for the missing items within a period of thirty days from receipt of full payment of the order. This refund will be performed as a credit note or a cheque, upon customer’s preference. Special case excepted, an order including several references, including some that would be temporarily unavailable or out of stock, may be shipped in spite of missing products.

 

In any case, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr will make every effort to serve the customer faster.

 

Lead times: normal lead times for delivery in metropolitan France span from 48 h to 12 days. These times are given as an indication, as out of stock might occur at the head office, but also at our distributors’ and manufacturers’. In case a product is out of stock, this period may be extended up to 30 days from validation of payment by the bank.

 

Right of withdrawal:

The individual person has a right of withdrawal within 7 days of receipt. If the customer exercises his right of withdrawal, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, will reimburse the products paid, excluding freight charges, within a maximum period of 30 days after actual receipt of the claimed goods concerned, in good condition and in their original packaging at the company’s head office. Return freight charges are entirely at the customer’s expense. The customer may also opt for a product replacement.

 

Prices:

The prices are excl. VAT (tax for residents of the EEC) and are expressed in Euros. -These prices do not include delivery charges. -Prices may change at any time for which the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr may not be held liable. In any case, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr will keep the customer informed before proceeding with any transaction.

 

Payment:

The price invoiced to the customer is the same price indicated by the online payment system or on the purchasing order. The products must be paid the day the order is sent. The payment can be made by credit or debit card - VISA or MASTERCARD credit card are accepted- , by cheque, bank transfer, or online: through secure payments set up by the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr.

The order validated by the customer will be considered effective when the bank payments will have been agreed, the cheque will be cleared or bank transfers made. Moreover, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr reserves the right to refuse any order from a customer with whom a litigation would exist.

 

Payment: The products selling prices on the website, are given in Euros. They are effective at the time of the order sent by the user. They do not include shipping, the costs of which must be added to the price of the purchased products according to the amount of the order for remittance to Chronopost/EMS.

 

Freight charges: shipments are made by postal delivery service with a tracking number or by carrier. Shipping amounts to € 16 HT for metropolitan France. The amount of shipping to any other destination in Europe will be calculated upon request, on the site, depending on the final destination. Shipping charges will be displayed before the order is registered by the user. Prices include French VAT, at the legal rate at the date the order is made. Any change of the applicable rate will be taken into account and will be included in the price of products sold on the site. The amount owed by the user is the amount mentioned on the order forwarded by e-mail as a confirmation by http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr to the user. After the validation of the order, the user may select a means of payment.

 

In effect the payment can be made:

immediately by credit card (Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard). The transaction will be securely conducted via the PAYPAL secure payment service. All data entered by the user to perform a payment by credit card are immediately encrypted using the SSL protocol and saved on the PAYPAL server. The input is done directly in connection with the payment server. This information is only known to the payment server. None of the user’s payment data is stored on the website: http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, therefore disabling any possibility of fraud by potential hacking of the website: http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr. http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr will never know the credit card number that has been keyed in, which therefore cannot be stored on its server.

 

By cheque: the user will print its purchase order and will forward it with his payment to: SARL PRO-VS at this address: ZAC du Coudoulet - 84100 ORANGE. The order will be shipped upon receipt of the cheque. Payment cards issued by a bank domiciled either in France or abroad are accepted. Payments against delivery must be made by cheque or cash order to: SARL PRO-VS. Important notice: Payments by credit card are accepted for an amount above € 10. To ensure the credit card payment security, the customer is requested to communicate the Visual cryptogram of his credit card. In order to combat fraud, the company SARL PRO-VS reserves the right to require the following documents from their customers: -a valid ID (identity card, passport, driving licence) – a proof of residence dated less than 3 months old with a mention of the customer’s name. These documents are to be sent by email to the following address: http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr The products will be kept for the customers during 48 hours and released upon receipt of the above-mentioned documents.

 

Returns and claims:

This contract is subject to French law. The company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr cannot be held liable for damages of any kind, be it of intangible or tangible materials that could result in a malfunction, misuse or misinterpretation of the use of the products marketed by the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr. The company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr cannot be held liable for possible changes to the products made by the manufacturers and distributors. The liability of the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr will be limited to the amount of the order and cannot be questioned for simple errors or omissions that could have been overlooked in spite of all the care taken during the development of this commercial website. -In case of a problem in the application of the present contract, the buyer has the possibility, before any legal action is taken, to seek an amicable solution. It is recalled that the search for amicable solution, does not interrupt the "short time" of the legal guarantee, nor the duration of the warranty. It is recalled that as a general rule and subject to the discretion of the courts, the respect of the contractual warranty provisions of this agreement assumes that: the buyer uses the products and accessories in a normal way - the claims or disputes will always be received with attentive benevolence, “good faith” is always presumed when the situation is explained. In case of a dispute, the customer will address the company in priority to get an amicable solution. The commercial court of Romans-sur-Isère is the only competent court to judge disputes which may subsist between the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr and a customer.

 

Guarantee:

Any product sold by the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr has a warranty (the duration of which varies according to the concerned product) granted by the manufacturer. In the case of a defect within the warranty offered by the manufacturer and not resulting from a bad use of the product, the customer will contact the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, in order to determine procedure to be implemented. No return will be accepted without prior agreement of the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr. Any incomplete, damaged product or which packaging is different from the original will not be taken into account under the warranty scheme. In addition, the customer must show the product with a description of the cause for a return to the customers service. Return shipment of the product are made at the customer’s risks. Transport costs also remain at the customer’s expense. The manufacturer remains the only final decision maker in terms of repair, exchange, or appraisal of the problem related or not to the warranty. Lastly, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr will only offer some guarantee to the customer, in case of hidden defects, which could affect the product sold and delivered, that would itself be either a part or the whole of the replacement of a defective product, only in case one or a few pieces were defective. The company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, in whatever case, will not be held liable for any harmful consequences (material, immaterial or corporal) due to the use of a defective product originally caused by hidden defects.

 

Ownership clause:

The company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr expressly reserves their ownership of the delivered goods until full payment of their price in principal and interest. The simple remittal of a means of payment does not make the payment effective. In case of a failing full payment, the company SARL PRO-VS, publisher of the website http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, shall be entitled to demand the material or the delivered product to be returned. The customer remains liable for all costs or fees incurred for any returns.

 

Legal information and privacy:

The need for personal information to be collected for purposes of remote sales is mandatory, this information is essential for orders processing and delivery, invoicing and guarantees. Failure to comply with information sharing will result in the order to be discarded. We remain at your disposal in order to find a solution as simple and satisfying as possible for all parties.

 

SARL PRO-VS

ZAC du Coudoulet

84100 ORANGE

 

Tel CS: 06 66 64 13 58

Tel CS: 07 61 50 07 26

Fax: 04 90 34 61 98

 

In case of any dispute the French version of these Terms and Conditions prevails.

Condition Générale de Vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l'ensemble des relations entre le client et la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr dont le siège social est situé :
SARL PRO-VS
ZAC du Coudoulet ouest, rue Roussanne
84100 ORANGE

Sommaire :

Conditions particulières de vente
Fiches produits
Commande
Confirmation de la commande :
Frais de port
La livraison
Droit de rétractation
Les Prix
Le paiement
Les retours de réclamation
Garantie
Réserve de propriété
Informations Légales et confidentialités

Conditions particulières de vente :
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur écran (dénomination, prix, composant, poids, quantité, particularités des produits, coût de la prestation de livraison à domicile et limitation de certaines catégories de produits) et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserves.
La passation de la commande et sa confirmation par le client, matérialise son acceptation pleine et entière des conditions particulières de vente, seules applicables à la commande.

Fiches produits :

Les photographies illustrant les produits, n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr ne pourra être engagée.
Les textes descriptifs présentés en accompagnement de ces photographies ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif, ils n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel et ne dispensent pas d'une lecture attentive des fiches techniques fournies par la société SARL PRO-VS, et des fiches de sécurité fournies par le fabricant.
En aucun cas, la responsabilité de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, ne saurait être mise en cause en cas de mauvaise utilisation des produits ou erreurs glissées dans les descriptifs.

Commande :

La commande fait l'objet d'un récapitulatif en reprenant tous les produits sélectionnés par le client qui la valide en cliquant sur le bouton "Confirmation de commande''.
Confirmation de la commande :
La société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr se réserve la possibilité de ne pas donner suite à une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant en particulier à l'approvisionnement des produits, un problème concernant la commande reçue (ex : document illisible), une commande anormale ou un problème prévisible concernant la livraison à effectuer.
Dans tous les cas, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr prendra contact avec son client afin de le tenir informé des évolutions de la commande qu'il a passée.

Frais de port :

Les expéditions sont effectuées par service postal en colis suivi ou par transporteur.
Le montant des frais de port s'élève à 16€ HT pour la France métropolitaine. Le montant des frais de port pour toute autre destination en Europe sera calculé au cas par cas, sur le site, en fonction de la destination finale.

La livraison :

La livraison est effectuée à l'adresse indiquée sur le bon de livraison, rempli par les soins de l'acheteur.
La société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr dégage sa responsabilité pour tout manquement à ses obligations contractuelles dans l'hypothèse d'une force majeure ou fortuite, y compris, mais sans y être limitées, catastrophes, incendies, grève interne ou externe, défaillance ou pannes internes ou externes, et d'une manière générale tout événement ne permettant pas la bonne exécution des commandes.
Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l'arrivée. Vous disposez d'un délai de 48 heures pour faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation.
Pour des raisons de disponibilité (rupture de stock, arrêt de la production etc...) une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client qui ne paiera qu'une fois les frais de livraison affichés sur le bon de commande. Les offres présentes sur le site s'entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles ; dans le cas de produits non stockés dans nos locaux, elles s'entendent sous réserve de disponibilité chez les fournisseurs.
En cas d'indisponibilité, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr peut fournir un produit équivalent en termes de qualité et de prix. Toutefois, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr s'engage à prendre contact avec vous avant toute action ou à vous rembourser du ou des articles non disponibles au plus tard dans un délai de trente jours à compter de l'encaissement du paiement total de la commande. Ce remboursement sera effectué au choix du client sous la forme d'un avoir ou d'un chèque. Sauf cas particulier, une commande comprenant plusieurs références dont certaines seraient momentanément indisponibles ou en rupture définitive peut être expédiée sans la ou les références manquantes.
Dans tous les cas, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr mettra tout en œuvre afin de vous servir au plus vite.

Les délais de livraison : délais habituels pour une livraison en France métropolitaine, 48h à 12 jours. Ces délais-vous sont donnés à titre indicatif, une rupture de stock est toujours possible au sein de notre société mais aussi auprès des distributeurs et fabricants. En cas de rupture de stock, ce délai peut être prolongé jusqu'à 30 jours à compter de la validation du paiement par les organismes bancaires.

Droit de rétractation:

Le particulier dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 7 jours à compter de la réception du produit. Si le client exerce son droit de rétractation, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr s'engage à lui rembourser les sommes versées déduction faite des frais d'expédition dans un délai maximum de 30 jours, après réception effective par nos services des marchandises concernées, en bon état et dans leurs emballages d'origine. Les frais de retour restent intégralement à votre charge. Le consommateur peut également choisir l'échange du produit.

Les Prix :

Les prix s'entendent H.T. (HORS TAXE pour tous les clients résidents de la C.E.E.) et sont exprimés en Euro. - Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison. - Les prix indiqués peuvent évoluer à tout moment sans que la responsabilité de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr ne puisse être mise en cause. Dans tous les cas la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr informera son client avant de procéder à toute transaction.

Le paiement :

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué par le système de paiement en ligne ou bien sur le bon de commande.
Le prix des produits est payable au comptant le jour de la commande effective. Le paiement s'effectue par carte bancaire CB - VISA ou MASTERCARD, par chèque bancaire ou virement bancaire, en ligne : au moyen des paiements sécurisés mis en place par la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr.
La commande validée par le client ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiements bancaires concernés auront donné leur accord, le chèque aura été encaissé ou le virement bancaire effectué. Par ailleurs, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige.
Paiement: Les prix de vente des produits en ligne sur le site, indiqués en euros, sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement du bon de commande par l'Utilisateur. Ils ne comprennent pas les frais d'expédition, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant de la commande pour les envois en Chronopost.
Frais de port : Les expéditions sont effectuées par service postal en colis suivi ou par transporteur. Le montant des frais de port s'élève à 16€ HT pour la France métropolitaine. Le montant des frais de port pour toute autre destination en Europe sera calculé au cas par cas, sur le site, en fonction de la destination finale. Les frais d'expédition seront indiqués avant l'enregistrement de la commande par l'utilisateur. Les prix comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) applicable au jour de la commande et tout changement du taux applicable sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits vendus sur le site. Le montant dû par l'utilisateur est le montant indiqué rappelé sur la confirmation de commande étant ensuite transmis par e-mail de http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr à l'utilisateur. L'Utilisateur a le choix après la validation de sa commande entre différents modes de paiement.
En effet, celle-ci pourra s'effectuer :
De façon immédiate par Carte Bancaire (Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard). La transaction sera réalisée de façon sécurisée par le biais du service de paiement sécurisé PAYPAL. Toutes les données saisies par l'Utilisateur lors de son paiement par carte bancaire sont immédiatement cryptées grâce au protocole SSL et enregistrées sur le serveur de PAYPAL. La saisie des informations se fait directement en liaison avec le serveur de paiement. Ces informations ne sont connues que du serveur de paiement. Aucune des données de paiement concernant l'Utilisateur ne sont stockées sur le site: http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr, évitant toute possibilité de fraude par piratage du site : http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr. http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr ne connaît jamais le numéro de carte bancaire saisi qui n'est donc pas stocké sur son serveur.
Par chèque bancaire : l'Utilisateur imprimera son bon de commande et le transmettra accompagné de son règlement à l'ordre : SARL PRO-VS à l'adresse suivante : ZAC du Coudoulet ouest, rue Roussanne- 84100 ORANGE. La commande sera expédiée dès réception du chèque de l'Utilisateur. Les cartes bancaires délivrées par un établissement bancaire domicilié en France et à l'étranger sont acceptées. Les paiements à la livraison ne sont payables que par chèque ou mandat cash à l'ordre de: SARL PRO-VS. Important: Les paiements par Carte Bancaire doivent être supérieurs à 10€. Afin d'assurer la sécurité du paiement par carte bancaire, le client se voit dans l'obligation de transmettre le cryptogramme visuel de sa carte bancaire. Afin de lutter efficacement contre la fraude, la société SARL PRO-VS se réserve le droit d'exiger de la part du client les documents suivants : - Pièce d'identité valide (Carte d'identité, Passeport, Permis de conduire) - Justificatif de domicile de moins de 3 mois au nom du client Ces documents sont à envoyer par email à l'adresse suivante : http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr Le client dispose d'un délai de 48 heures pendant lesquelles les produits commandés seront bloqués jusqu'à réception des dits documents. Une fois ces documents reçus, les produits seront expédiés en priorité au client.

Les retours de réclamation :

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français. La société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement, de la mauvaise utilisation ou de la mauvaise interprétation de l'utilisation des produits commercialisés par la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr. La société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr ne peut être tenue responsable pour d'éventuelles modifications apportées aux produits par les fabricants et distributeurs. La responsabilité de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr sera limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour des simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré tout le soin apporté à l'élaboration de ce site de vente. - En cas de souci dans l'application du présent contrat, l'acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action de justice, de rechercher une solution à l'amiable. Il est rappelé que la recherche de la solution amiable, n'interrompt pas le "bref délai" de la garantie légale, ni la durée de la garantie contractuelle. Il est rappelé également qu'en règle générale et sous réserve de l'appréciation des tribunaux, le respect des dispositions du présent contrat relatives à la garantie contractuelle suppose que : L'acheteur utilise les produits et accessoires de façon normale - Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d'exposer ses situations. En cas de litige, le client s'adressera en priorité à l'entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable. Seul le tribunal de commerce de Romans sur Isère est compétent pour juger de litiges pouvant subsister entre la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr et un client.

Garantie :

Tous les produits vendus par la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr bénéficient d'une garantie (dont la durée varie en fonction des produits considérés) accordée par le fabricant. Dans le cas d'un défaut entrant dans le cadre de la garantie offerte par le fabricant et ne résultant pas d'un mauvais usage du produit, le client prendra contact avec la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr afin de déterminer la procédure à mettre en place. Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans un accord préalable de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr. Tout produit incomplet, abîmé ou dont l'emballage ne serait pas celui d'origine ne pourra faire l'objet d'un traitement sous garantie. En outre, le client devra présenter le produit accompagné d'un descriptif de la cause du retour pour traitement SAV. Les transports de retour du produit se font aux risques et périls du client. Les frais liés à ces transports sont également à la charge du client. Seul le fabricant est maître de la décision de réparer, échanger ou déterminer si le problème ne relève pas de la garantie. Enfin, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr ne garantie le client, au titre des vices cachés, pouvant affecter le produit vendu et livré, que dans le cadre du remplacement du dit produit défectueux en totalité ou en partie si seulement une ou des pièces étaient défectueuses. En aucun cas la responsabilité de la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr ne pourra être reconnue pour d'éventuelles conséquences dommageables (matérielles, immatérielles ou corporelles) dues à l'usage d'un produit défectueux et dont les vices cachés seraient à l'origine.

Réserve de propriété :

La société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr se réserve expressément la propriété des produits livrés jusqu'au paiement intégral de leur prix en principal et en intérêts. La simple remise d'un titre de paiement ne constitue pas un paiement. A défaut de règlement intégral, la société SARL PRO-VS éditrice du site http://www.pro-vs.fr / http://www.decoller-etiquette.fr sera en droit d'exiger la restitution du matériel ou du produit livré. Les frais qui pourront être engagés pour cette restitution seront à la charge du client.

Informations Légales et confidentialité :

La nécessité de disposer d'informations nominatives collectées pour des besoins de ventes à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures et garanties. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non-validité de la commande. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition afin de trouver une solution la plus simple et satisfaisante possible pour toutes les parties.

SARL PRO-VS
ZAC du Coudoulet ouest, rue Roussanne
84100 ORANGE

Tel : 06 66 64 13 58
Tel SAV : 09 83 00 32 60
Fax : 04 90 70 92 09